Sand castle coupons

Nearby attractions. Coast to Coast Antiques Gallery. Pulse Ultra Club. Nostalgia City and Museum.

Break Away From The Ordinary

Write a review. Traveler rating. Time of year. Traveler type. Selected filters. All reviews lazy river outdoor pool small kitchen we've stayed housekeeping staff great view of the ocean rooms were very clean great resort full kitchen pools tubs sc. Leslie wrote a review Oct From the first night we entered the room we had to deal with roaches and a musty smell throughout the suite.

All Sandcastle Waterpark (Blackpool) Voucher & Promo Codes for October 12222

We requested a refund to go elsewhere but they refused. There was nowhere else to move within the building or its other establishment so we were stuck.

Then to make matters worse, the elevator sounded like metal grinding the entire way down. When we looked at the inspection sticker, it said Elevators in SC are suppose to be checked every year. Read more. Date of stay: October Trip type: Traveled with friends. Helpful Share. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are disappointed to learn you had a negative experience while staying with us at Sandcastle South Beach. Your concerns have been passed along to our management team. Our property does not offer refunds for an early departure, as it is stated on the registration card that is signed when you check-in.

I appreciate that we cannot get it right all of the time but would hope that when we make a mistake, we really try to rectify it during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed. We hope you will give us a second chance in the future, because I can assure you this doesn't live up to our standards. Donna B wrote a review Oct 9. Moncure, North Carolina, United States 54 contributions 30 helpful votes. Would Not Go Back.

Could not get a hair dryer in time before check out. Finally got door to work before anyone got there.

Sand Castle Contest | Tawas Area Chamber of Commerce

Let them know that so no one would have to come, as it seemed like forever! Beautiful view, Oceanfront.

No complementary breakfast. No compensation for problems, as I booked through a third party they said. Lesson: Book through hotel Although in this case not sure they would have done anything. Date of stay: September Donna, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are disappointed to learn you had a negative experience with us at Sandcastle South Beach. Kat M wrote a review Sep Enjoyed my stay.

Honestly, this is a great resort, especially for a budget conscious group. My trip was a quick weekend jaunt to recharge after a long work week. I was NOT disappointed. My room was clean. The bed was nice and firm. The AC's worked very well. The kitchen was well stocked. There were plenty of towels.

Get Advance Tickets For The American Sand Sculpting Championship!

There were no bugs in the room. The staff was nice and helpful. Sure the common areas could use a little tlc, but you're not sleeping in the hallway or elevators. I would definitely come back again because the balcony view alone is worth it.

About Sandcastle Water Park

Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled with family. Kat, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased to learn that you had an awesome time staying with us at Sandcastle South Beach! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Marilyn T wrote a review Sep Tallahassee, Florida contributions 21 helpful votes. Excellent oceanfront views. Our unit was situated oceanfront with wide open window and balcony views. Room sizes were a little tight, but offered the normal amenities. Hot tubs, pool and small lazy river on the premises.

I would like to comment how attentive and friendly the hotel staff have been with answering our questions and accommodating our special requests. This alone makes us want to return to this resort. We are so pleased to learn that you had an awesome time staying with us at Sandcastle South Beach and that our staff was able to make you feel at home during your stay!

  • ups coupon code free shipping.
  • different deals every day?
  • soda and swine coupon.
  • Hot Date Deals;
  • sandcastle water park discounts vouchers!
  • revlon makeup coupon 2019.
  • Thank You and Enjoy!;

ToyTraveler82 wrote a review Sep Augusta, Georgia 16 contributions 6 helpful votes. Not the best, but doable. We chose this hotel because it was extremely affordable for what we were trying to achieve. The resort was fair.

Good to know

We had a decent room and bathroom. The location was excellent. Housekeeping came through a little early, but at least they did. There was lots of parking, but the deck was a little tight for a large pickup truck, which we were in. The placard in the room clearly states to get pool towels from the front desk, the guy at the desk told me that wasn't what it says, that only room towels are at the front desk Access to the beach is just a few steps away!

  • coupons for amf bowling 2019.
  • legoland coupon burger king 2019.
  • coupon grocery list app.
  • Make Your Business Stand Out.

Beautiful view of the beach from anywhere in the room! The room was huge! Next time we will be bringing family. We had noisy neighbors late at night who were pounding on something, then something fell over, making a lot of noise, then they were talking very loudly.

Since it was late at night, we couldn't go to the office and report it because it was closed. Everything was great. We had a wonderful time. Nice access to the beach. The view was amazing, we have never been so close to the beach.